IHMSA
Georgia Return to Georgia Home Page

Members

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:13 AM
NAME PHONE # E-Mail Address
Calliham, J. Melvin - Match Dir - LRGC (864) 223-9160 jmelvinc@embarqmail.com
Cox, Robert (803) 270-4144 sw282@yahoo.com
Dunn, Mark (678) 209-9088 mwdunn3@gmail.com
Davis, Larry 3. ---- gagunr@hotmail.com
Davis, Mike (678) 977-3837 photohunter65@hotmail.com
Dixon, Sherri - Match Dir - CGC 770) 539-1997 4sherri.dixon@gmail.com
Dixon, Ron - Match Dir - CGC

(770) 654-0273

4ron.dixon@gmail.com

Fussell, Kesha (770) 888-9554 k_fussell@hotmail.com
Fussell, Randy (770) 888-9554 r_fussell@bellsouth.net
Gaskin, Allen (Region 2 Director) (601) 952-0349 allen44mag@aol.com
Godwin, Lisa (770) 633-0518 Lgodwin97@gmail.com
Hale, Ken - Match Dir - LRGC (706) 860-8147 ken.hale@knology.net
Hausman, Arty (706) 884-2976 artyj@bellsouth.net
Johnson, Clint    
Kuehl, Stephen - Match Dir - LRGC  (Georgia StateDirector) (706) 955-3332 moa3020m@gmail.com
Masson, Dan (706) 485-8315 dmasson00@gmail.com
Moore, Jonathan (404) 200-0635 jonathan.moore@delta.com
Nash, Matthew   cmatthewnash@windstream.net
Norman, Elizabeth (706) 359-1650 sept14ww@nu-z.net
Owens, Phil (706) 846-9335 ----
Pickering, Richard (770) 366-6449 rp946@bellsouth.net
Slaton, Richard  (Alabama) (205) 556-2685 rictbp@yahoo.com
Strickland, Howard (GA State Director) (770) 614-9110 hstrickland@tenpointtech.net
Terry, Kurt   kdiver@comcast.net
Walker, Robert L. - Match Dir - LRGC (706) 863-6226 rleewalker@knology.net
CGC - Cherokee Gun Club [Gainesville, GA] ; LRGC - Little River Gun Club [Lincolnton, GA]
Copyright 2018 GaIHMSA
Return to Georgia Home Page