IHMSA
Georgia Return to Georgia Home Page

Members

Sunday, February 14, 2016 8:15 AM
NAME PHONE # E-Mail Address
Browne, Bob (706) 782-5156 rbrowne34@windstream.net
Calliham, J. Melvin - Match Dir - LRGC (864) 223-9160 jmelvinc@embarqmail.com
Chaney, Dave (770) 973-7910 Dave@TheTechPlace.com
Crow, Jim (404) 403-0655 wheelguner@comcast.net
Davis, Larry ---- gagunr@hotmail.com
Dixon, Ron & Sherri - Match Dir - CGC (770) 887-8629 4ron.dixon@gmail.com
Ewanis, Bill (706) 825-7080 wje445@comcast.net
Finkelstein, Burl (770) 251- 4080 finkelstein@charter.net
Fussell, Kesha (770) 888-9554 k_fussell@hotmail.com
Fussell, Randy (770) 888-9554 r_fussell@bellsouth.net
Gaskin, Allen (Region 2 Director) (601) 952-0349 allen44mag@aol.com
Hale, Ken (706) 860-8147 ken.hale@knology.net
Hausman, Arty (706) 884-2976 artyj@bellsouth.net
Masson, Dan (706) 485-8315 dmasson00@gmail.com
Norman, Elizabeth (706) 359-1650 sept14ww@nu-z.net
Owens, Phil (706) 846-9335 ----
Pickering, Richard (770) 366-6449 rp946@bellsouth.net
Rogers, Pete (706) 485-9662 peterhrogers@bellsouth.net
Strickland, Howard (GA State Director) (770) 614-9110 hstrickland@tenpointtech.net
Townsend, Dwayne (864) 710-8924 dgtownsend@scdjj.net
Walker, Robert L. - Match Dir - LRGC (706) 863-6226 rleewalker@knology.net
Yates, Carl (SC State Director) (803) 259-3415 cyates@barnwellsc.com
CGC - Cherokee Gun Club [Gainesville, GA] ; LRGC - Little River Gun Club [Lincolnton, GA]
Copyright 2016 GaIHMSA
Return to Georgia Home Page